Throughout July, The Secret Comedy Club are bringing a cornucopia of comedy from some of the hottest acts around in the final month to Hove’s Artista Café – before they head to Edinburgh Fringe festival.

Season Line-up

Julian Deane – Sat 23 July

Cassie Atkinson, Jilberto Soto, Martin Westgate & Chris Cooke           Fri 29 July

Mike Sheer, Louise Atkinson, Mickey Overman & Lisa Klevemark – Thu      5 Aug

Aaron Simmonds & Daphna Baram – Fri 6 Aug

Thomas Green & Adam Hess Sat 7 Aug

Daniel Muggleton & Alex Kealy – Sun 8 Aug

Caroline Mabey & Lisanne Fridsma – Fri 13 Aug

Loose Brie & Sarra Barron – Sat 14 Aug

David McIver & Katie Pritchard – Thurs 19 Aug

Sarah Iles & Alistair Williams – Fri 20 Aug

John Pendal & Evelyn Mok – Sat 21 Aug

Dave Fensome w/ Dan Fardell & Al Lubel Thurs 26 Aug

Zahra Barri & Stella Graham – Fri 27 Aug

Steve Bugeja & Sean McLoughlin – Sat 28 Aug

To ensure you are always getting an amazing deal at The Secret Comedy Club they have not just one act, but a double bill with a warm up act and MC. That is two awesome headline acts doing previews of their Edinburgh Fringe Shows for the price of one!

The Secret Comedy Club’ Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season comes to Hove’s Artista Café on Sat 23 July – Sat 28 Aug 2018

Go to Artista Café and Gallery’s website to find to see full descriptions of the shows and for tickets: www.artistacafe.gallery