fbpx
@thenightcabaret

What happens in The Night stays in The Night…

Looking for something different and exciting this month?

Described as ‘Cabaret’s triple threat’ by This Is Cabaret, Abi Collins the production’s compere extraordinaire, will lead the audience through the night as she both performs and introduces the world-class hand-picked cast of international circus and cabaret stars. Let Bloody Bones take your breath away with the art of sword swallowing, have Anaelle Molinaro bend over backwards to entertain you with her contortionist act and let Chris Lynam, hailed as ‘The funniest man on the planet’ by Eddie Izzard, tickle your funny bones. Add to that a spot of foot juggling from Jessica Jasters, hand-to-hand acrobatics from Oskar Piotrowski and Mateusz Kanigowski, a live band and a whole menagerie of weird and wonderful cirque artistes and you have the perfect blend for a spectacular night’s entertainment.

‘In the Night’ will be sharing the glamorous Sabai Pavillion with the infamous Ladyboys of Bangkok, with this after-hours production taking place each night after the Ladyboys have graced the stage. The Sabai Pavilion is a venue like no other, complete with cabaret-style seating two bars, a street food shack serving freshly prepared Thai cuisine, and a full-size tuk-tuk.

@thenightcabaret
The Night Cabaret

The show has a minimum age limit of 18 and a Challenge 25 policy so ID will be asked for. Full social distancing measures will be in place and as such, tickets will be sold in tables of 2, 4 and 6.  The running time is approximately 1 hour 30 minutes including an interval. The foyer opens 1 hour prior to the first performance.

Tickets can be purchased from www.thenightcabaret.com, or by calling 0871 705 5507, or at the on-site Box Office.

The Sabai Pavilion, Brighton
St Peter’s Square, York Place, BN1 4GU

DATE PERFORMANCE TIMES

Fri 4th June 22.00
Sat 5th June 22.00 & midnight
Sun 6th June 20.45
Mon 7th June 19.00 & 21.15
Tues 8th June NO PERFORMANCE
Wed 9th June 22.00
Thurs 10th June 22.00
Fri 11th June 22.00
Sat 12th June 22.00 & midnight
Sun 13th June 20.45
Mon 14th June 19.00 & 21.15
Tues 15th June NO PERFORMANCE
Wed 16th June 22.00
Thurs 17th June 22.00
Fri 18th June 22.00
Sat 19th June 22.00 & midnight
Sun 20th June 20.45
Mon 21st June 22.00
Tues 22nd June NO PERFORMANCE
Wed 23rd June 22.00
Thurs 24th June 22.00
Fri 25th June 22.00
Sat 26th June 22.00 & midnight

ADMISSION

Standard Tables – seating 2 -£45/seating 4 – £90/seating 6 – £135
Premium Tables – seating 2 – £50/seating 4 – £100/seating 6 – £150
Platinum Tables – seating 2 – £60/seating 4 – £120/seating 6 – £180
Champagne Tables £350 (seats up to 6 people)
**Special Offers – Weds 2nd June – Table seating 2 – £28/table 4 -£56/Table 6 -£84**

The Night Cabaret

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

BN1 Magazine Subscribe
Get your local news join the newsletter